The time is 2:oo am in the morning at Bangalore International Airport, left at around 9:30 last night from my place(Adugodi, Bangalore).After quite an enquiry,got to the nearest station(Shantinagar) to catch a Volvo Bus which regularly plies towards Bangalore International Airport(BIA)at Devanahalli. 

This is my first flight, just my first flight. Expecting some good reception in my maiden flight with good aerial view of  some parts of the Indian States along my Jounrey. My laptop battery is already on caution, signalling low battery. Quickly, I will reach Kolkata on 18th by 9:00am, than the second lap of my journey begins. I have two options, either i take the bus or the train. Lets see, how my my plan unfolds…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment